Research Unit on Pediatric Psychopharmacology

Directory for OSU RUPP

Publications, clinical experiences and education backgrounds are available below.

Investigators - Psychologists

Michael Aman, Ph.D.
Michael Aman, Ph.D.
Professor of Psychology & Psychiatry
Director of Research
175C McCampbell Hall
aman.1@osu.edu
(614) 688-4196

Luc Lecavalier, Ph.D.
Luc Lecavalier, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Psychology
Director of IDD Psychology
371 McCampbell Hall
lecavalier.1@osu.edu
(614) 685-8722

Eric Butter, Ph.D.
Eric Butter, Ph.D.
Behavioral Treatment Specialist
Research Associate

eric.butter@nationwidechildrens.org

Jill Hollway, M.A.
Jill Hollway, Ph.D., M.A.
Research Scientist
285 McCampbell Hall
jill.hollway@osumc.edu
(614) 688-3848

Beth Hurt, M.S.
Beth Hurt, Ph.D.
Post-Doctoral Researcher
291C McCampbell Hall
elizabeth.hurt@osumc.edu
(614) 685-3221

Sabrina Grondhuis
Sabrina Grondhuis
IDD Psych Trainee
175B McCampbell Hall
sabrina.grondhuis@osumc.edu
(614) 685-3219

Investigators - Psychiatrists

L. Eugene Arnold, M.D., M.Ed.
L. Eugene Arnold, M.D., M.Ed.
Professor Emeritus of Psychiatry
395E McCampbell Hall
arnold.6@osu.edu
(614) 685-6708

Craig Williams, M.D.
Craig Williams, M.D.
Child Psychiatrist
Dual Diagnosis Clinic
craig.williams@osumc.edu
(614) 685-6701

Jessica Hellings, M.D.
Jessica Hellings, M.D.
Child Psychologist
395F McCampbell Hall
jessica.hellings@osumc.edu
(614) 685-6709


Project Coordinators

Adrienne Austin
Adrienne Austin
Clinical Research Coordinator
175B McCampbell Hall
adrienne.austin@osumc.edu
(614) 685-3219

Lauren Wargelin
Lauren Wargelin
Clinical Research Coordinator
291A McCampbell Hall
lauren.wargelin@osumc.edu
(614) 685-3222

Kristina Zottola
Kristina Zottola
Clinical Research Coordinator
297 McCampbell Hall
kristina.zottola@osumc.edu
(614) 688-3375

 

Caroline Sansbury
Caroline Sansbury
Clinical Research Coordinator
291F McCampbell Hall
caroline.sansbury@osumc.edu
(614) 685-3200

Pamela Sayre
Pamela Sayre
Clnical Research Coordinator
388 McCampbell Hall
pamela.sayre@osumc.edu
(614) 688-8214