Staff Directory

Directory for OSU RUPP

Publications, clinical experiences and education backgrounds are available below.

Investigators – Psychologists

Michael Aman, Ph.D.
Professor of Psychology & Psychiatry
Director of Research
175C McCampbell Hall
(614) 688-4196

Luc Lecavalier, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Psychology
Director of IDD Psychology
371 McCampbell Hall
(614) 685-8722

Eric Butter, Ph.D.
Behavioral Treatment Specialist
Research Associate

Jill Hollway, Ph.D., M.A.
Research Scientist
285 McCampbell Hall
(614) 688-3848

Beth Hurt, Ph.D.
Post-Doctoral Researcher
291C McCampbell Hall
(614) 685-3221

Sabrina Grondhuis
IDD Psych Trainee
175B McCampbell Hall
(614) 685-3219

Investigators – Psychiatrists

L. Eugene Arnold, M.D., M.Ed.
Professor Emeritus of Psychiatry
395E McCampbell Hall
(614) 685-6708

Craig Williams, M.D.
Child Psychiatrist
Dual Diagnosis Clinic
(614) 685-6701

Jessica Hellings, M.D.
Child Psychologist
395F McCampbell Hall
(614) 685-6709

Project Coordinators

Adrienne Austin
Clinical Research Coordinator
175B McCampbell Hall
(614) 685-3219

Lauren Wargelin
Clinical Research Coordinator
291A McCampbell Hall
(614) 685-3222

Kristina Zottola
Clinical Research Coordinator
297 McCampbell Hall
(614) 688-3375

Caroline Sansbury
Clinical Research Coordinator
291F McCampbell Hall
(614) 685-3200

Pamela Sayre
Clnical Research Coordinator
388 McCampbell Hall
(614) 688-8214